A remote creation in twelve layers, from our phones to your homes. Mixed and edited by Krzysztof Piotrowski. Featuring: Krzysztof Piotrowski, Victor Holstein, Nell Voss, Paul Brennan, Kyla Webb, Nick DuFloth, Gillian Hastings, Tonika Todorova, Aimee Mitchell and Evan Sierminski


Supported by The MacArthur Funds for Arts and Culture at The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation.