April 19, 2020 Featuring Kyla Webb, Aimee Mitchell, Nick DuFloth, Calvin DuFloth, Jaxon DuFloth and Tonika Todorova. Video Contributions: Franklin Marlowe, Sylvia Holstein, Victor Holstein, Nell Voss, Brendan Balfe, Sio Bast, Geoff Zimmerman, Brad French, Lovely Lisa, Matthew Massaro and Joseph.


Supported by The MacArthur Funds for Arts and Culture at The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation.