May 9th, 2020 Featuring Kyla Webb, Aimee Mitchell, Nick DuFloth, Jaxon DuFloth, Calvin DuFloth and Tonika Todorova. Video contributions by Gillian Hastings, Adam Yencho, Sylvia Holstein-Voss, Nell Voss, Matthew Massaro and Arlo Massaro. #cureforthecommonbore

Recent Posts

See All

Supported by The MacArthur Funds for Arts and Culture at The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation, The Illinois Humanities, 3Arts, One State Grant, Illinois Arts Council, Network for Good, and the generosity of our individual donors.